Tag: Music

New Release: Ainjel Emme’s cover of “Hurt” to be featured in Lifetime’s “My Sweet Audrina”

Don’t miss Ainjel Emme’s cover of Nine Inch Nails’ “Hurt” in Lifetime’s “My Sweet Audrina,” airing January 9th!

New Release: JES – “Sky Stand Still” from The Principle

New Spin Move Records single released this week – JES’s “Sky Stand Still” as featured in The Principle movie.

New Single From Akaylah – “You Never Let Me Down”

Spin Move Records is proud to present the debut single from Akaylah – “You Never Let Me Down,” which is now available on iTunes.

Barnaby Saints EP Release + Exclusive Free Download

Spin Move Records is proud to present the the debut release from Barnaby Saints: Barnaby Saints EP.

New Single From Rochelle Diamante – “Valentine Again”

Listen to “Valentine Again,” the new single from Rochelle Diamante, just in time for Valentine’s Day!

Jessica Sanchez Covers “I’d Rather Go Blind” by Etta James

Today we lost one of the most powerful voices of all times – Etta James. In tribute to the legacy she left behind, here’s Jessica Sanchez covering one of our favorite Etta James songs – “I’d Rather Go Blind”

Free Download of “Without A Stain” by Karlis

Get a FREE Download of “Without A Stain” by Karlis when you sign up for the Spin Move Records email list. Sign-up here: http://spinmoverecords.fanbridge.com/

New Single from Karlis – “Without A Stain”

Spin Move Records is proud to present the new single from Karlis, “Without A Stain,” Hailing from Little Rock, Arkansas, Karlis, aka Carles Abraham, is an aspiring singer, songwriter, and producer.

Ainjel Emme Covers Chris Isaak’s “Wicked Game”

Enjoy Ainjel Emme’s cover of “Wicked Game” by Chris Isaak, which is part of her “Cover Songs for the Sleepless” YouTube series!

Ainjel Emme featured on WHOOZNXT NXT 10

Thanks to WHOOZNXT for featuring Ainjel Emme in their NXT 10 charts!

NXT 10 is a monthly countdown of the hottest bands on the WHOOZNXT charts that airs on SoCal 101!! This month’s chart features Josh Smith, Olu Bliss, Radio Silence NYC, Ainjel Emme, Chappo, The Growing Room, Time Flies, Greyson Chance, Coyote Theory, and The Growlers.

 Page 1 of 4  1  2  3  4 »